Print this page

Our People

Search for ...

Serena Chong Thumb

Serena Chong

Academic Program Manager

E: serena.chong@canberra.edu.au
T: tba
L: tba

Click to view Staff Profile


Peter Bodycott th

Professor Peter Bodycott

Professor - Teacher Education

E: peter.bodycott@canberra.edu.au
T: +61 2 6206 8906
L: Building 6 Room D38

Click to view Staff Profile

Bernard Brown

Dr Bernard Brown

E: Bernard.brown@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 5910
L: 6D17

Click to view Staff Profile

Jo-Caffrey-th

Dr Jo Caffery

E: Jo.Caffery@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5094
L: 6C25

Click to view Staff Profile

rachel-th

Dr Rachel Cunneen

E: rachel.cunneen@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2067
L: 6D6

Click to view Staff Profile

Daffern_th

Dr Tessa Daffern

E: tessa.daffern@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2858
L: 6D13

Click to view Staff Profile

Duncan Driver

Dr Duncan Driver

E: duncan.driver@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 5584
L: 6D3

Click to view Staff Profile

Maya Gunawardena

Dr Maya Gunawardena

E: maya.gunawardena@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6206 5174
L: 6D5

Click to view Staff Profile

Sandra-Heaney-Mustafa

Dr Sandra Heaney-Mustafa

E: Sandra.Heaney-Mustafa@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5387
L: 6D25

Click to view Staff Profile

Ann Hill

Dr Ann Hill

E: ann.hill@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 2290
L: 6D05

Click to view Staff Profile

Deborah Hill TH

Dr Deborah Hill

E: Deborah.Hill@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 2626
L: 6C82

Click to view Staff Profile

Emily Hills

Emily Hills

E: emily.hills@canberra.edu.au
T: 6206 8346
L: 6D18

Click to view Staff Profile

moosung_th

Centenary Professor Moosung Lee

E: MooSung.Lee@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5283
L: 6B24

Click to view Staff Profile

Tracey Logan

Dr Tracy Logan

E: tracy.logan@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6206 8973
L: 6C64

Click to view Staff Profile

Tom Lowries

Centenary Professor Tom Lowrie

E: thomas.lowrie@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2568
L: 6C61

Click to view Staff Profile

kathy_mann

Dr Kathy Mann

E: kathy.mann@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2467
L: 6D9

Click to view Staff Profile

Chris Morrissey

Chris Morrissey

E: chris.morrissey@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6206 8344
L: 6D37

Click to view Staff Profile

Dr Rohan Nethsinghe

Assistant Professor - Creative Arts

E: Rohan.Nethsinghe@canberra.edu.au
T: tba
L: tba

Click to view Staff Profile

Thomas-Nielsen

Dr Thomas Nielsen

E: Thomas.Nielsen@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5699
L: 6D8

Click to view Staff Profile

barbara

Professor Barbara Pamphilon

E: Barbara.Pamphilon@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2323
L: 6C

Click to view Staff Profile

Sitti Maesuri Patahuddin

Dr Sitti Maesuri Patahuddin

E: Sitti.Patahuddin@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5011
L:

Click to view Staff Profile

david-th

Dr David Paterson

E: david.paterson@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6206 8848
L: 6D2

Click to view Staff Profile

eleni_th

Dr Eleni Petraki

E: eleni.petraki@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 5219
L: 6C84

Click to view Staff Profile

deborah-pino-pasternak_th.jpg

Dr Deborah Pino-Pasternak

Associate Professor - Early Childhood Education and Community

E: Deborah.Pino-Pasternak@canberra.edu.au
T: tba
L: tba

Click to view Staff Profile

Dr Carmel Richardson

E: Carmel.Richardson@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2087
L: 5B23

Click to view Staff Profile

Professor Geoffrey Riordan

Professor Geoffrey Riordan

Executive Dean – Faculty of Education

E: Geoffrey.Riordan@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2093
L: 25C1

Click to view Staff Profile

Phil-Roberts-Th

Dr Philip Roberts

E: Philip.Roberts@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6206 8625
L: 6D29

Click to view Staff Profile

KymS-th

Dr Kym Simoncini

E: Kym.Simoncini@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2400
L: 6D11

Click to view Staff Profile

elke_th

Dr Elke Stracke

E: Elke.Stracke@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 2492
L: 6D40

Click to view Staff Profile

Geoff Taylor

Geoff Taylor

E: Geoff.Taylor@canberra.edu.au
T: 6206 5697
L: 6D7

Click to view Staff Profile

Michaela Vergano

E: michaela.vergano@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 5697
L: 6D4

Click to view Staff Profile

Michael Walsh

E: MichaelWalsh@canberra.edu.au
T: 6201 5490
L: 6D15

Click to view Staff Profile

ting_th

Professor Ting Wang

E: Ting.Wang@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 2495
L: 6D12

Click to view Staff Profile

John Williams

Dr John Williams

E: john.williams@canberra.edu.au
T: 02 6201 5261
L: 6D27

Click to view Staff Profile