Print this page

Learning at UC


The University of Canberra is a diverse and exciting learning organisation that provides courses at its Bruce campus in Canberra, and through partners in Sydney, Melbourne and Queensland, and internationally.

Our courses include undergraduate courses, Graduate Certificates, Graduate Diplomas, Masters by Coursework, Masters by Research, professional doctorates and research doctorates. You can search for and find our courses and units on our Courses and Units Database.

We provide pathways programs, English language courses and professional education and training through the University of Canberra College.

Courses are offered face-to-face, online, flexibly and intensively. The University has four teaching periods: Summer, Semester 1, Winter Term and Semester 2, and we also have courses that are self-paced and enable you to commence at a time that suits you.

We provide extensive student support services, both online and face-to-face, to help you achieve your academic goals, and we are proud of the University of Canberra's reputation for producing skilled and experienced graduates with a professional edge.