Skip navigation

Student support contacts

Student Central

student.centre@canberra.edu.au
1300 301 727

Student Wellbeing

wellbeing@canberra.edu.au
(02) 6206 8841

Inclusion and Engagement

inclusion@canberra.edu.au
(02) 6201 5233

International Student Support Services

internationalstudent@canberra.edu.au
1300 301 727

Student Advocacy

student.advocacy@canberra.edu.au

Careers UC

careers@canberra.edu.au
(02) 6201 2660

placements@canberra.edu.au
(02) 6201 2830

Ngunnawal Centre

Ngunnawal@canberra.edu.au
NgunnawalTutoring@canberra.edu.au
02 6201 2998 and leave a message for an appointment

Medical and Counselling

Make an appointment via (02) 6201 2351

COVID-19 support line  0409 507 734

UC Crisis Line

Only available after-hours, on weekends and public holidays.

Free call on 1300 271 790

Text on 0488 884 227

Other quick links