Print this page

Emeritus

NameContact Email
Professor Don Aitkin

Don.Aitkin@canberra.edu.au

Professor Laurie Brown

laurie.brown@canberra.edu.au

Professor Anne Daly

Anne.Daly@canberra.edu.au

Professor Patrick Dunleavy

Patrick.Dunleavy@canberra.edu.au
Professor Patricia Easteal

Patricia.Easteal@canberra.edu.au

Professor Meredith Edwards

Meredith.Edwards@canberra.edu.au

Professor Phil Lewis

Phil.Lewis@canberra.edu.au

Professor David Marsh

David.Marsh@canberra.edu.au

Professor Gerry Stoker

Gerry.Stoker@canberra.edu.au
Professor Mark Turner

Mark.Turner@canberra.edu.au