Print this page

Emeritus

NameContact Email
Professor Don Aitkin

Don.Aitkin@canberra.edu.au

Professor Laurie Brown
Profile 

laurie.brown@canberra.edu.au

Professor Anne Daly

Anne.Daly@canberra.edu.au

Professor Patricia Easteal
Profile  

Patricia.Easteal@canberra.edu.au

Professor Meredith Edwards

Meredith.Edwards@canberra.edu.au

Professor Phil Lewis

Phil.Lewis@canberra.edu.au

Professor Mark Turner

Mark.Turner@canberra.edu.au