Print this page

Adjuncts

NameContact
Hawaii H BadriHawari.Badri@canberra.edu.au
Petra BouvainPetra.Bouvain@canberra.edu.au
Doug DaviesDoug.Davies@canberra.edu.au
Ann M DugdaleAnni.Dugdale@canberra.edu.au
Keith Houghtonkeith@researchcoaching.com.au
Robert KennellyRobert.Kennelly@canberra.edu.au
Matthias MuskatMatthias.Muskat@canberra.edu.au
Paul NicollPaul.Nicoll@canberra.edu.au
Chen Swee TeoCheng.Teo@canberra.edu.au
Kishor VaidyaKishor.Vaidya@canberra.edu.au
NameContact
Allan AnforthAllan.Anforth@canberra.edu.au
Lorana BartelsLorana.Bartels@canberra.edu.au
Natalie CujesNatalie.Cujes@canberra.edu.au
Dalma DemeterDalma.Demeter@canberra.edu.au
Owen HarrisOwen.Harris@canberra.edu.au
David HealeyDavid.Healey@canberra.edu.au
Eugene HymanEugene.Hyman@canberra.edu.au
Mark JenningsMark.Jennings@canberra.edu.au
James JudgeJames.Judge@canberra.edu.au
Nigel PhairNigel.Phair@canberra.edu.au
Richard RefshaugeRichard.Refshauge@canberra.edu.au
Gary RumbleGary.Rumble@canberra.edu.au
Marcus SmithMarc.Smith@canberra.edu.au
Stipe VuletaStipe.Vuleta@canberra.edu.au
NameContact
Shannon ClarkShannon.Clark@canberra.edu.au
Melanie Fishermfishcanberra@gmail.com
Tiago Freiretiago.freire@canberra.edu.au
Brian RamsayTBC
NameContact
Khalid AhmedKhalid.Ahmed@canberra.edu.au
Russel Ayres
Centre for Change Governance  
Russell.Ayres@canberra.edu.au
Christopher Aulichchris.aulich@canberra.edu.au
Drew BakerTBC
Ron Brent
Centre for Deliberative Democracy and Global Governance
ron@3fidi.com
Peter Bridgewaterpeter.bridgewater@canberra.edu.au
Kathryn Campbellkathryn.campbell@deewr.gov.au
Michael Chisnallmick.chisnall@canberra.edu.au
David Cullen
NATSEM 
David.Cullen@canberra.edu.au
Jacqui CurtisTBC
Jack DanJack.Dan@canberra.edu.au
Vicky Darling
Centre for Deliberative Democracy and Global Governance 
vickydarlingcontracting@gmail.com
Gordon de Brouwergordon@debrouwer.com.au
Patrick Dunleavy
Centre for Change Governance 
Patrick.Dunleavy@canberra.edu.au
Paul FawcettPaul.Fawcett@canberra.edu.au
Ian FitzgeraldIan.Fitzgerald@canberra.edu.au
Kerry GershaneckTBC
Jane Halton
NATSEM
TBC
John HowardJohn.H.Howard@canberra.edu.au
Rosemary Huxtable
Centre for Change Governance
Rosemary.Huxtable@canberra.edu.au
David Kalisch
Centre for Change Governance
David.Kalisch@canberra.edu.au
Simon KellySimon.Kelly@canberra.edu.au
Renee Leon
Centre for Change Governance
Renee.Leon@canberra.edu.au
John MartinJohn.Martin@uts.edu.au
Carmel McGregorCarmel.McGregor@canberra.edu.au
Robert McMahonrwjmcmahon@gmail.com
Dugald Monrodugald.monro@canberra.edu.au
Michael Mrdak
Centre for Change Governance
Michael.Mrdak@canberra.edu.au
Hemant Ojha
Centre for Deliberative Democracy and Global Governance 
TBC
Sonia A PalmieriPalmieri.sonia@gmail.com
Rita Parkerritap2020@gmail.com
John Parkinson
Centre for Deliberative Democracy and Global Governance 
jrp@johnparkinson.net
Paul Porteouspaul.porteous@canberra.edu.au
Christopher Robertschris.roberts@canberra.edu.au
Leonard SebastianTBC
Ashok SharmaTBC
Stephen Sherlockstephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com
Graham J SmithGraham.Smith@canberra.edu.au
Nina D TerreyNina.Terrey@canberra.edu.au
Karen TindallKaren.Tindall@canberra.edu.au
George Tomlins
Centre for Change Governance
George.Tomlins@canberra.edu.au
Mary Vennermary.venner@canberra.edu.au
Hendrik WagenarrHendrik.wagenaar@gmail.com
Serena WilsonSerena J Wilson