Print this page

ELICOS Course Dates

ELICOS


2020 SessionStart DateEnd Date
Session 10
(5 week program)
Monday, 9 November 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020
2021 SessionStart DateEnd Date
Session 1
(5 week program)
Monday, 4 January 2021Friday, 5 February 2021
Session 2
(5 week program)
Monday, 8 February 2021Friday, 12 March 2021
Session 3
(5 week program)
Monday, 15 March 2021Friday, 16 April 2021
Session 4
(5 week program)
Monday, 3 May 2021Friday, 4 June 2021
Session 5
(5 week program)
Monday, 7 June 2021Friday, 9 July 2021
Session 6
(5 week program)
Monday, 19 July 2021Friday, 20 August 2021
Session 7
(5 week program)
Monday, 23 August 2021Friday, 24 September 2021
Session 8
(5 week program)
Monday, 11 October 2021Friday, 12 November 2021
Session 9
(5 week program)
Monday, 15 November 2021Friday, 17 December 2021