Print this page

School of Government & Policy

About the School

The School of Government & Policy brings together the former Disciplines of Economics and Government

School Staff

Contact details available via the UC Directory.

Head of School


Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

  • Dr Jean-Paul Gagnon
  • Dr Tesfaye Gebremedhin
  • Dr Greg Mahony 
  • Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones
  • Dr Craig Applegate
  • Dr Heba Batainah
  • Dr Michael Walsh
  • Dr Sarah Maslen

Senior Lecturer

  • Dr Michael de Percy
  • Dr Muni Perumal
  • Emma Wannell
  • Adrian Bazbauers