Print this page

UC CIRI Executive Committee

CIRI Banner Image

The Executive Committee consists of enthusiastic and committed UC staff and students who oversee the activities of UC CIRI and the UC CIRI Grant Scheme 2016-2018.

Terms of Reference for the UC CIRI Executive Committee

Professor Peter Radoll Prof. Peter Radoll is a descendant of the Anaiwan people and Chair of the UC CIRI Executive Committee

Read more about Peter

Contact peter on (02) 6206 8339 or email him at

Professor Iain WalkerProf. Iain Walker is the Head of School for Psychology and Counselling in the Faculty of Health

Read more about Iain

Email Iain at

The University of Canberra Acknowledges the Ngunnawal People as the traditional custodians of the land on which our University stands. We are proud to support and work with our local, regional and national Indigenous People.