Print this page

Business unit and service directory

NamePhoneEmail
Accommodation Services +61 2 6201 5106 accommodation.officer@canberra.edu.au
Cafè Mizzuna +61 2 6201 5610  
Campus Estate +61 2 6201 2050 campusestateenquiries@canberra.edu.au
Campus West +61 2 6185 1820 uc.campuswest@unilodge.com.au
Careers UC +61 2 6201 2660 careers@canberra.edu.au
Cooper Lodge +61 2 6109 4200 uc.cooper@unilodge.com.au
Faculty of Arts and Design +61 2 6201 2570 fad.student@canberra.edu.au
Faculty of Business, Government and Law +61 2 6206 8810 bglstudent@canberra.edu.au
Faculty of Education +61 2 6201 2024 education-facultyoffice@canberra.edu.au
Faculty of Health +61 2 6201 5838 health.admin@canberra.edu.au
Faculty of Science and Technology +61 2 6201 5252 scitech-enquiries@canberra.edu.au
Finance and Business Services +61 2 6201 2268 financial.services@canberra.edu.au
Governance and Council  governance@canberra.edu.au
Graduate Research Office +61 2 6206 8370 hdrsupport@canberra.edu.au
Inclusion and Engagement +61 2 6201 5233 inclusion@canberra.edu.au
IT Support +61 2 6201 5500 servicedesk@canberra.edu.au
Kirinari Early Childhood Centre +61 2 6201 2339 keccorg@hotmail.com
Learning and Teaching Centre +61 2 6201 5290 lt@canberra.edu.au
Legal  legal@canberra.edu.au
Leonardo's Hair Salon +61 2 6201 2097  
Library +61 2 6201 2953 loans@canberra.edu.au
Medical and Counselling Centre +61 2 6201 2351  
National Tertiary Education Union +61 2 6125 2043 canberra@nteu.org.au
People and Diversity +61 2 6201 2016ucpeople@canberra.edu.au
Post Office +61 2 6201 2046  
Research Services Office +61 2 6201 2955 research@canberra.edu.au
Student Association +61 2 6201 2000  
UC Events - Conferences +61 2 6201 5058 conferencecentre@canberra.edu.au
UCFit - Sports and Fitness Centre +61 2 6201 2542 ucfit@canberra.edu.au
UC Life - Student events +61 4 5871 2214 uclife@canberra.edu.au
UC Lodge +61 2 6110 4000 uc.uclodge@unilodge.com.au
UC Shop +61 2 6201 5003 shopuc@canberra.edu.au
University of Canberra College +61 2 6201 2961 pathways@canberra.edu.au
University of Canberra Union +61 2 6201 5367 ucx@canberra.edu.au
Weeden Lodge +61 2 6113 5000 uc.weeden@unilodge.com.au
Wiradjuri Pre-School and Child Care Centre +61 2 6201 2087 wiradjuri@canberra.edu.au
Work, Health and Safety +61 2 6201 2220 healthandsafety@canberra.edu.au