Print this page

Contacts

For all general enquires please email:

lt@canberra.edu.au

For enquiries about units and courses please email:

course.dev@canberra.edu.au

Learning & Teaching Management Contacts

Lyndon Anderson - Pro Vice-Chancellor Learning and Teaching
lyndon.anderson@canberra.edu.au

Jenny Millea - Deputy Director, Learning and Teaching
jenny.millea@canberra.edu.au

Shane Nuessler - Associate Director, Scholarly Information Environments
shane.nuessler@canberra.edu.au

James Brann - Manager, Education Innovation
james.brann@canberra.edu.au

Kate Gemmell - Associate Director, UC Careers
kate.gemmell@canberra.edu.au

Other Contacts

Educational Designers

Educational and Curriculum Design webpage

UC CAUL Representative

Christian West
Christian.west@canberra.edu.au

Library

Library contact webpage

UC ACODE Representative

Jenny Millea
jenny.millea@canberra.edu.au

ACODE Secretariat

secretariat@acode.edu.au