Print this page

UCRISE Academic Members

Academic members

  • Dr Paula Charlton – Triathlon Australia
  • Dr Michael Drew – Australian Defence
  • Dr Jia Han – Shanghai University of Sport
  • Prof Robert Hickner – College of Health and Human Sciences, Florida State University
  • Dr David Hughes – Australian Institute of Sport
  • Dr Lisa Adeline Kihl – College of Education and Human development, University of Minnesota
  • Dr Joseph Lynch – The John Curtin School of Medical Research, ANU
  • Prof Jim Parry – Faculty of Physical Education and Sport, Charles University
  • Dr Diana Perriman – ANU Medical School
  • Dr Stephan Praet – Ochre Health Medical Centre
  • Dr Benjamin Serpell – School of Science and Technology, University of New England
  • Dr Jessica Stephens – ACT Academy of Sport