Print this page

Our Advisory Board

Professor Robert Ackland, Leader, Virtual Observatory for the Study of Online Networks, ANU.

Professor Rachel Davey, Director, Health Research Institute, University of Canberra.

Dr Glen Fuller, Head of School, Arts and Communication, University of Canberra.

Professor Gerard Goggin, Wee Kim Wee Professor of Communication Studies, Nanyang Technological University Singapore

Professor Lelia Green, Professor of Communications, Edith Cowan University.

Professor Catherine Middleton, Canada Research Chair in Communication Technologies in the Information Society, Ryerson University.

Gaven Morris, CEO, Bastion Transform.

Katharine Murphy, Political Editor, The Guardian Australia.

Professor Julian Thomas, Director, ARC Centre of Excellence, RMIT University.