Print this page

People of HCT

Dat Tran

Associate Professor, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2394
Email: Dat.Tran@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Ibrahim Radwan

Assistant Professor,
Phone: +61 2 62015338
Email: Ibrahim.Radwan@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Girija Chetty

Associate Professor, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2512
Email: Girija.Chetty@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Kumudu Munasinghe

Associate Professor in Network and Software Engineering, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2962
Email: Kumudu.Munasinghe@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Elisa Martinez-Marroquin

Professor, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 62012151
Email: Elisa.Martinez-Marroquin@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Wanli Ma

Associate Professor, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2838
Email: Wanli.Ma@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Dharmendra Sharma

Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2131
Email: Dharmendra.Sharma@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Roland Goecke

Professor of Affective Computing, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2114
Email: Roland.Goecke@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Robert Cox

Lecturer in Software Engineering, IT & Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6201 2530
Email: Robert.Cox@canberra.edu.au

Adjunct and Emeritus Researchers

Dr Chris Barnes
Dr Braden McGrath
Professor Sebatian Moeller
Dr Surya Prakash
Dr Fariba Shadabi
Professor Michael Wagner

Higher Degree by Research Students

Moh'd Alwadi
Stuart Anderson
Mohammad Ali Armin
Salahiddin Altahat
Emmanuel Balogun
Behzad Bozorgtabar
Neil Britliff
Len Bui
Jyoti Dhall
Aodah Diamah
Ibrahim Elgendi
Laura Fernandez Gallardo
Dat Huyen
Sheikh Islam
Hafsa Ismail
Nitin Khosla
Chaohui MacDougall
Mohammed Mreea
Canh Khoa Nguyen
Phuoc Nguyen
Ramana Oruganti
Dung Pham
Trung Pham
Dinh Van Phung
Jevan Pipitone
Matali Nicholas Puteho
Ibrahim Radwan
Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamunur Rahman
Shyam Sundar Rajagopalan
Nitten Rajliwall
Kunal Rajput
Thirumalaimuthu Thirumalaiappan Ramanathan
Raul Rojas
Adrian Sanchis
Lavneet Singhe
Susan Sutherland
Edward Richard Tippetts
Branimir Topic
Tan Trong Dang Vo
Yun Zhao