Print this page

People of HCT

Roland Goecke

Professor of Affective Computing
Phone: +61 2 6201 2114
Email: Roland.Goecke@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Ibrahim Radwan

Assistant Professor
Phone: +61 2 62015338
Email: Ibrahim.Radwan@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Girija Chetty

Professor
Phone: +61 2 6201 2512
Email: Girija.Chetty@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Kumudu Munasinghe

Associate Professor in Network and Software Engineering
Phone: +61 2 62012926
Email: Kumudu.Munasinghe@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Maryam Ghahramani

Lecturer in Engineering
Phone: +61 2 62015832
Email: Maryam.Ghahramani@canberra.edu.au

Ram Subramanian

Associate Professor
Phone: +61 2 62012430
Email: Ram.Subramanian@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Ibrahim Elgendi

Lecturer
Phone: +61 2 62068325
Email: Ibrahim.Elgendi@Ccanberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Mohammad Abualsheikh

Associate Professor
Phone: +61 2 62012156
Email: Mohammad.Abualsheikh@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Damith Herath

Associate Professor in Software Engineering
Phone: +61 2 6206 8324
Email: Damith.Herath@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Shahid Hussain

Associate Professor of Biomedical Robotics
Phone: +61 2 62068408
Email: Shahid.Hussain@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Raul Fernandez Rojas

Lecturer in Data Science
Phone: +61 2 62068246
Email: Raul.FernandezRojas@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Adjunct and Emeritus Researchers

Dr Chris Barnes
Dr Braden McGrath
Professor Sebatian Moeller
Dr Surya Prakash
Dr Fariba Shadabi
Professor Michael Wagner