Print this page

UC Student Representative Council

About the UCSRC

The University of Canberra Student Representative Council (UCSRC) is the elected student body that both facilitates and enables communication and engagement between the University of Canberra and its student community. UCSRC works with the University and Campus Life (UCU) to develop and deliver service and enhance campus life in order to create a quality university experience for students.
UCSRC membership is comprised of students from each of the Faculties, undergraduate and postgraduate Student Council Members, Academic Board, a UCC student and a student representative from the Ngunnawal Centre.  Elections for the UCSRC are held each October for a twelve month tenure (Jan-Dec). UCSRC Student Leaders may only hold office for an aggregate total of three (3) years.

Who are your current members

Position: President and Media Officer, Student Representative for Faculty of Arts and Design

Email: Amannda.Huot@canberra.edu.au

Position: Vice-President, Events and Woman’s Officer, Student Representative for Faculty of Education

Email: Samantha.Endall@canberra.edu.au

Position: Diversity and Events officer, Student Representative for Faculty of Science and Technology

Email: Shane.Parnell@canberra.edu.au

Position: SSAF Officer, Treasurer, UC College Student Representative

Email: Liam.Luo@canberra.edu.au

Position: Woman’s Officer, Secretary, Student Representative for Business, Government and Law

Email: Natalie.Lutan@canberra.edu.au

Position: SSAF Officer, Ngunnawal Centre Student Representative

Email: Kristian.Barnes@canberra.edu.au

Position: Student Representative for Faculty of Health

Email: Nathan.Demeillon@canberra.edu.au