Print this page

My Orientation Schedule

Make Orientation Week your week. Fill out the form below, pick the social and support events you want to attend, and we'll do the rest. After submitting you will automatically be booked into your chosen events and will be sent an email with all the details so you don't forget!

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

What course are you enrolled in?

If you are doing a double degree, you will need to select each of the individual degrees you are studying and attend two course advice sessions.

Course Advice Session

Based on your enrolled course, your course advice session details are:

Degree 1
Date:  
Time:  
Room:  

Degree 2
Date:  
Time:  
Room:  

Personal Details
(Example: u1234567)
(Your Orientation Week Schedule will be sent to this email)
Filter Events
Event type
Event day
Orientation Week Events

Please select the social and support events you would like to attend during Orientation Week.

Intensive English Course

Mon 29/1/18

11am-4pm

Library Level A, Training Room 1

Intensive English Course

Tues 30/1/18

11am-4pm

Library Level A, Training Room 1

Intensive English Course

Wed 31/1/18

11am-4pm

Library Level A, Training Room 1

Intensive English Course

Thur 1/2/18

11am-4pm

Library Level A, Training Room 1

International Student Essential Information Session

Mon 5/2/18

09:00 - 16:00

2B9

UC Study Abroad Welcome Sesion

Mon 5/02/2018

10.30-1:30pm

7B10

Study Skills Essentials

Mon 5/02/2018

10:30-11:30am

2B07

Study Skills Essentials

Mon 5/02/2018

1:30-2:30pm

2B07

Navigate UC Online

Mon 5/02/2018

2:30-3:30pm

Library Level A, Training Room 4

Welfare Drop-in Times

Mon 5/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

Student Centre

Inclusion & Engagement Drop in Session

Mon 5/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

1B156

Enrolment Assistance

Mon 5/2/18

09:00 - 17:00

Library

UC Study Abroad Welcome Sesion

Tues 6/02/2018

10.30-1:30pm

5C58

UC Study Abroad Drop in sessions

Tues 6/02/2018

3pm-5pm

1C33

Navigate UC Online

Tue 6/02/2018

1:30-2:30pm

Library Level A, Training Room 4

Study Skills Essentials

Tue 6/02/2018

2:30-3:30pm

2B07

Return to Study Q & A

Tue 6/02/2018

5:30-7pm

5B55

Welfare Drop-in Times

Tue 6/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

Student Centre

Inclusion & Engagement Drop in Session

Tue 6/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

1B156

Enrolment Assistance

Tue 6/2/18

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Placement Information Session (Faculty of Health)

Tue 6/2/18

13:00 - 14:00

02B07

UC Study Abroad Canberra 101

Wed 7/02/2018

3pm-5pm

TBC

Study Skills Essentials

Wed 7/02/2018

10:30-11:30am

6B45

Navigate UC Online

Wed 7/2/18

2:30-3:30pm

Library Level A, Training Room 4

Mega Market Day Stall

Wed 7/02/2018

10:00 - 14:00

Concourse/Refectory

Inclusion & Engagement Drop in Session

Wed 7/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

1B156

Enrolment Assistance

Wed 7/2/18

09:00 - 17:00

Library

UC Sport Information Session

Wed 7/2/18

14:00 - 15:00

2A12

Navigate UC Online

Thur 8/2/18

10:30-11:30am

Library Level A, Training Room 4

Study Skills Essentials

Thur 8/2/18

2:30-3:30pm

6B45

Elite Athlete Orientation Info Session Mixer/Afternoon Tea

Thur 8/02/2018

13:30 - 15:30

1C75

Inclusion & Engagement Drop in Session

Thur 8/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

1B156

Enrolment Assistance

Thur 8/2/18

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Welfare Drop-in Times

Fri 9/02/2018

10:00 - 14:00

Student Centre

Inclusion & Engagement Drop in Session

Fri 9/02/2018

10:00 - 12:00

1B156

Enrolment Assistance

Fri 9/2/18

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Selected Orientation Week Events
Week 1 Events

Please select the social and support events you would like to attend during Week 1.

Enrolment Assistance

Mon 12/02/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Enrolment Assistance

Tue 13/02/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Welfare Wander in Wednesday

Wed 14/02/2018

10:00 - 16:00

Student Welfare -Student Centre

Enrolment Assistance

Wed 14/02/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Enrolment Assistance

Thu 15/02/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Enrolment Assistance

Fri 16/02/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Library

Selected Week 1 Events
Week 2 Events

Please select the social and support events you would like to attend during Week 2.

Finance Day Mega Market Day

Tue 20/02/2018

11:00 - 14:00

Concourse/Refectory

Welfare Wander in Wednesday

Wed 21/02/2018

10:00 - 16:00

Student Welfare - Student Centre

BBQ Welcome and Introduction to Student Welfare Peer Mentors

Thur 22/02/2018

11:30 - 13:30

Concourse

Study Skills for Success

Sat 24/02/2018

10:00 - 17:00

14B01

Selected Week 2 Events
Week 3 Events

Please select the social and support events you would like to attend during Week 3.

Census Date Pop-in with Pop Corn

Tues 27/02/2018

11:00 - 14:00

Refectory Air-Lock Entrance

Welfare Wander in Wednesday

Wed 28/02/2018

10:00 - 16:00

Student Welfare - Student Centre

Selected Week 3 Events
Week 4 Events

Please select the social and support events you would like to attend during Week 4.

Welfare Wander in Wednesday

Wed 7/03/2018

10:00 - 16:00

Student Welfare

KiKi K Workshop

Wed 7/03/2018

14:00 - 16:00

1C75

Drop In Not Out

Thur 8/03/2018

09:00 - 16:00

Student Welfare

CENSUS DATE ADVICE

Fri 9/03/2018

09:00 - 17:00

Student Welfare

Selected Week 4 Events