Print this page

Contacts

Location

Teaching and Learning Offices are situated in Buildings 1 and 8 at the Bruce campus in Canberra.  

Campus map

Enquiries

For all general enquires please email:

tl@canberra.edu.au

For enquiries about units and courses please email:

course.dev@canberra.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Management Contacts

Kim Blackmore - Acting Director, Teaching and Learning
kim.blackmore@canberra.edu.au

Rebecca Awdry - Manager, Academic Quality & Development
rebecca.awdry@canberra.edu.au

Shane Nuessler - Manager, Learning Information & Environments
shane.nuessler@canberra.edu.au

Traci Ward - Office Manager, Teaching and Learning
traci.ward@canberra.edu.au

Alex McPherson - Executive Officer
alex.mcpherson@canberra.edu.au

Kate Gemmell - Manager, UC Careers                                                                           kate.gemmell@canberra.edu.au

Other Contacts

Educational Designers and Faculty Liaison Contacts

Educational and Curriculum Design webpage

Foundations of Professional Planning

Stephanie Kizimchuk - Unit Convenor
stephanie.kizimchuk@canberra.edu.au
FPP-convenor@canberra.edu.au

UC CAUL Representative  

Helen Taylor
helen.taylor@canberra.edu.au

Library

Library contact webpage

UC ACODE Representative

Kim Blackmore
kim.blackmore@canberra.edu.au

ACODE Secretariat

secretariat@acode.edu.au