Print this page

Contacts

Location

Teaching and Learning Offices are situated in Building 8 at the Bruce campus in Canberra.  

Campus map

Enquiries

For all general enquires please email:

tl@canberra.edu.au

For enquiries about units and courses please email:

course.dev@canberra.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Management Contacts

Lyndon Anderson - Pro Vice-Chancellor Learning and Teaching
lyndon.anderson@canberra.edu.au

Jenny Millea - Deputy Director, Teaching and Learning
jenny.millea@canberra.edu.au

Shane Nuessler - Associate Director, Scholarly Information Environments
shane.nuessler@canberra.edu.au

Kate Gemmell - Manager, UC Careers
kate.gemmell@canberra.edu.au

Traci Ward - Office Manager 
traci.ward@canberra.edu.au

Other Contacts

Educational Designers and Faculty Liaison Contacts

Educational and Curriculum Design webpage

Foundations of Professional Planning

Stephanie Kizimchuk - Unit Convenor
stephanie.kizimchuk@canberra.edu.au
FPP-convenor@canberra.edu.au

UC CAUL Representative  

Christian West
Christian.west@canberra.edu.au

Library

Library contact webpage

UC ACODE Representative

Lyndon Anderson
lynson.anderson@canberra.edu.au

ACODE Secretariat

secretariat@acode.edu.au