Print this page

Contact Faculty of Education, Science and Maths

Postal Address: University of Canberra, ACT 2601 AUSTRALIA
Location: University Drive, Bruce, ACT 2617
Web: http://www.canberra.edu.au/faculties/estem

Student Related Matters

Email: student.centre@canberra.edu.au

Phone: 1300 301 727

Non-Student Related Matters

Email: ESTeM@canberra.edu.au

Phone: 6201 5252

Professor Geoffrey Riordan

Professor Geoffrey Riordan

Dean – Faculty of Education, Science, Technology & Mathematics.

george-thumb

Professor George Cho

Deputy Dean

elisa v3 th

Professor Elisa Martinez-Marroquin

Associate Dean (Education)

roland thumb

Professor Roland Goecke

Associate Dean (Research)

Staff Member Room Telephone Email
Assistant Prof Sitti Maesuri Patahuddin +61 2 6201 5011 Sitti.Patahuddin@canberra.edu.au
Dr Misty Adoniou 6D10 02 6201 2471 Misty.Adoniou@canberra.edu.au
Ann Hill 6D05 6201 2290 ann.hill@canberra.edu.au
Dr Judith Ascione 6C43 02 6201 2044 Judith.Ascione@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Regan Ashby 3D52 02 6201 2088 Regan.Ashby@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Nicole Beard 3D40 02 6201 5450 Nicole.Beard@canberra.edu.au
Bernard Brown 6D17 6201 5910 Bernard.brown@canberra.edu.au
Prof Peter Bodycott 6D38 02 6206 8906 peter.bodycott@canberra.edu.au
Dr Mike Braysher 3A36 02 6206 3847 Mike.Braysher@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sue Briggs 15 02 6206 8609 Sue.Briggs@canberra.edu.au
Mrs Rosemary Butt 6D4 02 6201 5028 Rosemary.Butt@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jo Caffery 6C25 02 6201 5094 Jo.Caffery@canberra.edu.au
Research Professor Barbara Chambers 6C60 02 6201 5141 Barbara.Chambers@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jenny Chesters 6D5 02 6201 5174 Jenny.Chesters@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Girija Chetty 6C30 02 6201 2512 Girija.Chetty@canberra.edu.au
Professor George Cho 3B19 02 6201 5650 George.Cho@canberra.edu.au
Ms Anita Collins 6D15 02 6201 2197 Anita.Collins@canberra.edu.au
Mr Robert Cox 6C22 02 6201 5230 Robert.Cox@canberra.edu.au
Dr Rachel Cunneen 6D6 02 6201 2067 rachel.cunneen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Tessa Daffern 6D13 02 6201 2858 tessa.daffern@canberra.edu.au
Dr Abhinav Dhall 6C71 No Phone abhinav.dhall@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Downey 3C29 02 6201 2169 Paul.Downey@canberra.edu.au
Dr Ajay Ramful 02 6201 2692 Ajay.Ramful@canberra.edu.au
Dr Joanne Thandrayen 6C42 02 6201 2156 joanne.thandrayen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Siew Yin Ho
Duncan Driver 6D3 6201 5584 duncan.driver@canberra.edu.au
Dr. Elke Stracke 6C86 6201 2492 Elke.Stracke@canberra.edu.au
Emily Hills 6D18 6206 8346 emily.hills@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Tariq Ezaz 3C30 02 6201 2297 Tariq.Ezaz@canberra.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Fielding 6C88 6201 5667 ruth.fielding@canberra.edu.au
Professor Robert Fitzgerald 25C2 Robert.Fitzgerald@canberra.edu.au
Dr Simon Foster 3C43 02 6201 2540 Simon.Foster@canberra.edu.au
Dr Michael Frese 3D39 02 6201 2243 michael.frese@canberra.edu.au
Professor Mike Gaffney 3D50 02 6206 2533 mike.gaffney@canberra.edu.au
Dr Michelle Gahan 7D17 02 6201 2079 Michelle.Gahan@canberra.edu.au
Geoff Taylor 6D18 6206 5697 Geoff.Taylor@canberra.edu.au
Professor Arthur Georges 3C51A 02 6201 5786 Arthur.Georges@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Ashraf Ghanem 3D41 02 6201 2089 Ashraf.Ghanem@canberra.edu.au
Professor Reena Ghildyal 3D51 02 6201 5755 Reena.Ghildyal@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Dianne Gleeson 3C21 02 6201 2237 Dianne.Gleeson@canberra.edu.au
Professor Roland Goecke 6C38 02 6201 2114 Roland.Goecke@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Bernd Gruber 3B39 02 6206 3804 Bernd.Gruber@canberra.edu.au
Angela Hall 02 6206 8973 Angela.Hall@canberra.edu.au
Dr Wayne Hawkins 6D12 02 6201 2234 Wayne.Hawkins@canberra.edu.au
Dr Iain Hay 6D17 02 6201 5910 Iain.Hay@canberra.edu.au
Dr Munawar Hayat 6C34 02 6201 2920 munawar.hayat@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sandra Heaney-Mustafa 6D25 02 6201 5387 Sandra.Heaney-Mustafa@canberra.edu.au
Dr Damith Herath 6C28 02 6206 8324 damith.herath@canberra.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Hill 6C82 6201 2626 Deborah.Hill@canberra.edu.au
Professor Jim Hone 3C32 02 6201 2979 Jim.Hone@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jurian Hoogewerff 7D10 02 6201 5879 Jurian.Hoogewerff@canberra.edu.au
Professor Xu Huang 6C33 02 6201 2430 Xu.Huang@canberra.edu.au
AsstProf Jessa Rogers 6D27 6201 2324 jessa.rogers@canberra.edu.au
Kathy Mann 6C10 02 6201 2467 kathy.mann@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sharon Kazemi 3B23 02 6201 5941 Sharon.Kazemi@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Dr Tamsin Kelly 7D9 02 6201 2590 Tamsin.Kelly@canberra.edu.au
Ms Kristine Kershaw 6D9 02 6201 2627 Kristine.Kershaw@canberra.edu.au
Dr Chris Kilham 6C59 02 6201 2739 Chris.Kilham@canberra.edu.au
Dr Misty Kirby 6D3 02 6201 5584 Misty.Kirby@canberra.edu.au
Professor Moosung Lee 6B24 02 6201 5283 MooSung.Lee@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Simon Leonard 6C39 02 6201 5892 Simon.Leonard@canberra.edu.au
Dr Charlotte Liu 6C16A 02 6201 2858 Charlotte.Liu@canberra.edu.au
Dr Shuangzhe Liu 6C34 02 6201 2513 shuangzhe.liu@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Prof Tracy Logan 7D38 02 6201 5789 tracy.logan@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Prof Tracy Logan 7D38 02 6201 5789 tracy.logan@canberra.edu.au
Centenary Professor Tom Lowrie 7CV34 02 6201 2568 thomas.lowrie@canberra.edu.au
Luke Nguyen-Hoan 6C37 02 6206 8527 Luke.Nguyen-Hoan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jasmyn Lynch 3C40 02 6201 2517 Jasmyn.Lynch@canberra.edu.au
Dr Wanli Ma 6C45 02 6201 2838 Wanli.Ma@canberra.edu.au
Professor Bill Maher 3C34 02 6201 2531 Bill.Maher@canberra.edu.au
Professor Elisa Martinez-Marroquin 6C37 02 6201 2151 Elisa.Martinez-Marroquin@canberra.edu.au
Dr Dennis McNevin 7D8 02 6201 2634 Dennis.McNevin@canberra.edu.au
Professor Ken McQueen 3C41 02 6201 2520 Ken.McQueen@canberra.edu.au
Michael Walsh 6D18 6201 2490 MichaelWalsh@canberra.edu.au
Michaela Vergano 6D18 6201 5697 michaela.vergano@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Katja Mikhailovich 6D34 02 6201 2446 Katja.Mikhailovich@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Leah Moore 3B18 02 6201 5171 Leah.Moore@canberra.edu.au
Chris Morrissey 6D37 02 6206 8344 chris.morrissey@canberra.edu.au
Dr Kumudu Munasinghe 6C26 6201 2926 Kumudu.Munasinghe@canberra.edu.au
Dr Scott Murray 6C47 02 6201 2432 Scott.Murray@canberra.edu.au
Dr Michelle Nelson Michelle.Nelson@canberra.edu.au
Dr Susan Nichols 3B31 02 6201 5408 Sue.Nichols@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Thomas William Nielsen 6D8 02 6201 5699 Thomas.Nielsen@canberra.edu.au
Professor Barbara Pamphilon 6D26 02 6201 2323 Barbara.Pamphilon@canberra.edu.au
Associate Prof David Paterson 6D2 02 6206 8848 david.paterson@canberra.edu.au
Dr Eleni Petraki 6C84 6201 5219 eleni.petraki@canberra.edu.au
Professor Robyn Jorgensen 0448 840 231 robyn.jorgensen@canberra.edu.au
Professor Sudha Rao 3D38 02 6206 8681 Sudha.Rao@canberra.edu.au
Mrs Carmel Richardson 5B23 02 6201 5992 Carmel.Richardson@canberra.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Riordan 6C77 02 6201 2093 Geoffrey.Riordan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Philip Roberts 6D29 02 6206 8625 Philip.Roberts@canberra.edu.au
Professor James Robertson 7D18 02 6201 2870 James.Robertson@canberra.edu.au
Dr Tiina Roppola 6D31 02 6206 8633 Tiina.Roppola@canberra.edu.au
Dr Fabiana Santana 6C32 02 6206 8325 Fabiana.Santana@canberra.edu.au 
Professor Stephen Sarre 3C22 02 6201 5657 Stephen.Sarre@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sergey Sergeev 6C46 02 6201 2198 Sergey.Sergeev@canberra.edu.au
Dr Steve Shann 6C23 02 6201 5697 Steve.Shann@canberra.edu.au
Prof Dharmendra Sharma 7B1 02 6201 2131 Dharmenrda.Sharma@canberra.edu.au
Dr Kym Simoncini 6D11 02 6201 2400 Kym.Simoncini@canberra.edu.au
Dr Janet Smith 6D36 02 6201 5915 Janet.Smith@canberra.edu.au
Professor Francesco Sofo 6D30 02 6201 5123 Francesco.Sofo@canberra.edu.au
Professor John Spriggs 6C60 02 6201 2317 John.Spriggs@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sumaira Qureshi 6C48 02 6206 8310 Sumaira.Qureshi@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Affrica Taylor 6D33 02 6201 2290 Affrica.Taylor@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Dat Tran 6C24 02 6201 2394 Dat.Tran@canberra.edu.au
Dr Peter Vassiliou 6C44 02 6201 2623 Peter.Vassiliou@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Jackie Walkington 6D40 02 6201 2324 Jackie.Walkington@canberra.edu.au
Professor Ting Wang 6D32 02 6201 2495 Ting.Wang@canberra.edu.au
Professor Louise Watson 6C14 02 6201 5357 Louise.Watson@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Duanne White 3B38 02 6201 2083 Duanne.White@canberra.edu.au
John Williams 6D41 02 6201 5261 john.williams@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jim Woolnough 6B27E 02 6201 2259 Jim.Woolnough@canberra.edu.au
Serena Chong Thumb

Ms Serena Chong

Faculty General Manager (Acting)

Grace Shaw Thumb

Ms Grace Shaw

Academic Programs Manager (Partnerships)

Robert Bryce Thumb

Mr Robert Bryce

Technical Services Manager

Jason Weber Thumb

Mr Jason Weber

Faculty IT Manager