Print this page

The Canberra Law Review

The Canberra Law Review is a peer-reviewed law journal published each year by the Canberra Law School at the University of Canberra. We welcome innovative, cross-disciplinary and creative scholarly articles and commentaries on any area of law and justice. You can read the latest issue of CLR, as well as back issues, below.

Inquiries about the Canberra Law Review should be directed to

ISSN: 1320-6702 (Print)  ISSN: 1839-2660 (Online)

2021/18(1) Bede Harris, Jingjing Qian, John Zeleznikow, Sara Kendall, Benedict Sheehy, Widya Tuslian, Luther Lie, Tony Meacham, Neil Samuel Hope, Bruce Baer Arnold, Jennifer Szkiela

Canberra Law Review, Volume 18, Number 1

2020/17(2) Bede Harris, David Mossop, Nicholas Felstead, John Boersig, Romola Davenport, Anthony Gray, Bruce Baer Arnold, Dilan Thampapillai

Canberra Law review Volume 17 Issue 2

Canberra Law Review 20202020/17(1) Bede Harris, Brendon Murphy, Bruce Baer Arnold, Brad Thomas, Tess Watson

Canberra Law review Volume 17 Issue 1

2019/16(1) Linda Crebbin, Matthew Rimmer, Bede Harris, Bruce Baer Arnold, Drew Gough, Tom Round, Clarissa Shortland, Renee Mastrolembo, Josh Mills

Canberra Law review Volume 16 Issue 1