| Members  |  |
|--|--|
| Chair  | Michael Jasper                           |
| Executive Dean   | Jen Webb (Interim)                       |
| ADE, Strategic Development   | Tony Eaton                               |
| ADE&P  | Erin Hinton                              |
| ADR  | Tracy Ireland                            |
| ADHDR  | Bethaney Turner                          |
| CCCR Director  | Paul Magee                               |
| N&MRC Director   | Kerry McCallum                           |
| HoS Design and the Built Environment   | Sam Hinton                               |
| HoS Arts and Communication   | Jen Crawford                             |
| Faculty Manager  | Eileen Wise                              |
| D&BE Academic Staff Member; Discipline Lead – Industrial Design                      | Sam Tomkins                              |
| A&C Academic Staff Member; Discipline Lead - Journalism                              | Scott Bridges                            |
| Professional Staff member, Manager Student Experience (Education and Engagement)     | Dee Adam                                 |
| Student Council Rep  | Jannis Heinzmann                         |
| UG Student Rep   | Abby Chung                               |
| PG Student Rep   | TBC                                      |
| Deputy Associate Dean Education, Course Convener Master of International Development | Ernest Koh                               |
| Director Work Integrated Learning  | lan McHugh                               |
| Course Convener Creative Industries  | Denise Thwaites                          |
| Course Convener Master of Communication  | Mathieu O'Neil                           |
| Course Convener Master of Building and Construction Information Management           | Saeed Banehashami                        |
| Course Convener Honours  | Hitomi Nakanishi                         |
| Course Convener Master of Architecture   | John Ting                                |
| Course Convener Master of Creative Industries  | Denise Thwaites                          |
| Program Core Coordinator B the Built Environment;                                    | Adam Wigg                                |
| Discipline Lead – Interior Architecture  | Lyn Norton                               |
| Program Core Coordinator B Communication   | Scott Bridges (Acting for Shara          |
|  | Ranasinghe)                              |
| Program Core Coordinator B Arts  | Rachel Campbell                          |
| Program Core Coordinator B Design  | Ben Ennis-Butler                         |
| Program Core Coordinator BCM   | Hamed Golzad                             |
| Discipline Lead – Architecture,  | Max Maxwell                              |
| Discipline Lead – Landscape  | Julian Raxworthy                         |
| Discipline Lead - Building and Construction Management                               | Henry Liu                                |
| Discipline Lead – Marketing  | Shaun Cheah                              |
| Discipline Lead – Corporate and Public Communication                                 | Prue Robson                              |
| Discipline Lead – Sports Media   | TBC                                      |
| Discipline Lead – Film   | TBC                                      |
| Discipline Lead – Creative Writing   | Owen Bullock                             |
| Discipline Lead – Culture and Heritage   | Ashley Harrison (Acting for Alison Wain) |
| Discipline Lead – Global Studies   | Annie McCarthy                           |
| Discipline Lead – Interaction Design   | Raghavendra Gudur                        |
| Discipline Lead – Visual Communication Design  | Mehves Centinkaya Sendas                 |
| Discipline Lead – Digital Media  | Joel Bennett                             |
| TAFE Queensland Director of Faculty Creative Arts and Digital Design                 | Jackie French                            |
| Secretary  | Alana Harwood                            |
| *Observer  | Nikki Stavropoulos                       |
| *Observer  | Megan Voss                               |