

DEAN'S EXCELLENCE AWARD 2023

Jisson Alex

Has been awarded the Dean's Excellence Award for achieving a Grade Point Average of 6.5 or above in Semester 2, 2023 from Faculty of Science and Technology.

J. Deal.

Professor Janine Deakin

Executive Dean

Faculty of Science and Technology

University of Canberra