Print this page

Research Profiles

Staff MemberRoomEmail
Professor Lawrence Pratchett (Dean)11B06Lawrence.Pratchett@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Maree Sainsbury (Deputy Dean)11B15Maree.Sainsbury@canberra.edu.au
Staff MemberRoomEmail
Prof Linda BotterillProfessor Linda Botterill (Head of School)11B14Linda.Botterill@canberra.edu.au
Ben FreyensAssociate Professor Bens Freyens11B16Ben.Freyens@canberra.edu.au
Craig ApplegateAssistant Professor Craig Applegate11B18Craig.Applegate@canberra.edu.au
Tesfaye GenremedhinAssistant Professor Tesfaye Genremedhin11B17Tesfaye.Gebremedhin@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Greg Mahony11C45Greg.Mahony@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Sarah Maslen11C20Sarah.Maslen@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Michael Walsh11C19Michael.Walsh@canberra.edu.au
Dr Michael De Percy11C22Michael.DePercy@canberra.edu.au
Jean-Paul GagnonDr Jean-Paul Gagnon11C21Jean-Paul.Gagnon@canberra.edu.au
Staff MemberRoomEmail
MonirProfessor Monir Mir (Acting Head of School)11C06Monir.Mir@canberra.edu.au
Professor Milind Sathye11C11Milind.Sathye@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor David Carter, Associate Dean (Research)11C16David.Carter@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Harun Harun11C25Harun.Harun@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Jesmin Islam11C10Jesmin.Islam@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Blooma John11C28Blooma.John@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Habib Khan 11C31Habib.Khan@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Siqiwen Li11C08Siqiwen.Li@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Richard Lucas11C30Richard.Lucas@canberra.edu.au
Associate Masoud Mohammadian11C18Masoud.Mohammadian@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Abu Mollik11C17Abu.Mollik@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Suneeta Sathye11C26Suneeta.Sathye@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Xiaohui Zhao11C07Xiaohui.Zhao@canberra.edu.au
Dr Peter Graham11C13Peter.Graham@canberra.edu.au
Mr Andrew Read11C32Andrew.Read@canberra.edu.au
Staff NameRoomEmail
Professor Patricia Easteal11A38Patricia.Easteal@canberra.edu.au
Professor Murray Raff11A17Murray.Raff@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Lorana Bartels (Head of School)11A13Lorana.Bartels@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Tony Krone11A12Tony.Krone@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Maree Sainsbury - (Deputy Dean)11B15Maree.Sainsbury@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Benedict Sheehy11A16Benedict.Sheehy@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Gregor Urbas11A18Gregor.Urbas@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Wendy Bonython11C37Wendy.Bonython@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Dalma Demeter11A14Dalma.Demeter@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Jenny Fu11A15Jenny.Fu@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Alison McLennan11C33Alison.McLennan@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Trevor O Ryan 11A19 Trevor.O.Ryan@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Susan Priest 11C35 Susan.Priest@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Fanny Thornton 11A11 Fanny.Thornton@canberra.edu.au
Dr Geoff Nicoll 11A18b Geoff.Nicoll@canberra.edu.au
Mr Bruce Arnold 11C36Bruce.Arnold@canberra.edu.au
Staff NameRoomEmail
Professor Dennis Foley11B11Dennis.Foley@canberra.edu.au
Professor Ali Quazi11A53Ali.Quazi@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Raechel Johns (Head of School)11A25Raechel.Johns@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Tracey Dickson11A52Tracey.Dickson@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Jennifer Loh11C60Jennifer.Loh@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Abu Saleh11A23Abu.Saleh@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Marjan Aslanzadeh11A21Marjan.Aslanzadeh@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Petra Bouvain11A54Petra.Bouvain@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Naomi F Dale11B12Naomi.Dale@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Ben Ellway11A22Ben.Ellway@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Johra Fatima11C71Johra.Fatima@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Wahyu Sutiyono11A26Wahyu.Sutiyono@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Professor Majharul Talukder11A20Marjharul.Talukder@canberra.edu.au
Dr Lorraine Carey11A27Lorraine.Carey@canberra.edu.au
Dr Tony Tucker11C63Tony.Tucker@canberra.edu.au
Ms Diane Phillips11A50Diane.Phillips@canberra.edu.au
Mr Brian Weir11C62Brian.Weir@canberra.edu.au
Staff NameRoomEmail
Professor Phil Lewis11B15Phil.Lewis@canberra.edu.au
Professor Anne Daly11B18Anne.Daly@canberra.edu.au
Professor John Halligan23BJohn.Halligan@canberra.edu.au
Professor Craig McDonald11C72Craig.McDonald@canberra.edu.au
Professor Mark Turner11B44Mark.Turner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Richard Hu23B12Richard.Hu@canberra.edu.au
Dr Luby Simson11B12Luby.Simson@canberra.edu.au