Print this page

Calendar of Events

Calendar of events for 2017

Wiradjuri reopens:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wiradjuri closes at midday:

Friday 15th December 2017

ACT Public Holidays 2017

  • Monday 12 June 2017 - Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 25 September 2017 - Family & Community Day
  • Monday 2 October 2017 - Labour Day
  • Monday 25 December 2017 - Christmas Day

ACT School Terms

  • TERM 1 - Monday 30 January TO  Friday 7 April
  • TERM 2 - Wednesday 26 April TO  Friday 30 June
  • TERM 3 - Monday 17 July TO  Friday 22 September
  • TERM 4 - Monday 9 October TO Friday 15 December (Primary) Friday 8 December (Secondary)