Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MyUC Portal

If you are having problems logging in, please contact the service desk

Terms & Conditions

The use of the MyUC Portal is governed by the policies and rules of the University of Canberra and appropriate legislation of the ACT and Commonwealth.

Student & Staff Login

Student & Staff Login
Forgotten your password?

The Lodge on the Lake Design Ideas Competition

The Winners

First Prize Winner.
More details here
First Prize winner
Second Prize Winner.
More details here
Second Prize winner
Third Prize Winner.
More details here
Third Prize winner
More details here.
Canberra Centenary at UC

The Lodge on the Lake Prizewinners are:

First Prize ($80,000)

Jack Davies and team members Nicholas Roberts and Henry Stephens (Entrant no. 6239)

Second Prize ($20,000)

Professor Alan Pert and team members from Nord architecture/landscape firm (Brian McGinlay, Helen-Anne Love, Mark Bell and Rod Kemsley) and Atelier 10 environmental /structures firm (Entrant no. 6911)

Third Prize ($10,000)

Monica Earl and Nic Moore, with team members Darryl Chandler, Lea Fernandez and Terence Yong (Entrant no. 6672)


Canberra designer Narendra Kaley (Entrant no. 6478)