Office Bearers : International Radiation Physics Society : University of Canberra
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MyUC Portal

If you are having problems logging in, please contact the service desk

Terms & Conditions

The use of the MyUC Portal is governed by the policies and rules of the University of Canberra and appropriate legislation of the ACT and Commonwealth.

Student & Staff Login

Student & Staff Login
Forgotten your password?

International Radiation Physics Society

Office Bearers

President Christopher Chantler
Secretary Jorge E. Fernandez
Treasurer William L. Dunn
Chair, Advisory Board Ladislav Muselik

Regional Vice-Presidents

North America Lawrence Hudson (U.S.A)
South and Central America Marcelo Rubio   (Argentina)
Africa and Middle East Mohamed Gomaa    (Egypt)
Central and Eastern Europe Ines Krajcar Bronic  (Croatia)
F.S.U Sultan Dabagov   (F.S.U)
Western Europe Jose Rodenas   (Spain)
South East Asia Pradip Sarkar   (India)
Australasia James Tickner   (Australia)
North East Asia Yu-Hui Dong   (P.R. China)

Executive Councillors

David Bradley (U.K.)
Odair Gonçalves (Brazil)
Richard Hugtenberg (U.K)
Esam Hussein (Canada)
Isobel Lopes (Portugal)
Avneet Sood (USA)
Thomas Trojek (Czech Republic)
Peter K.N. Yu (Hong Kong)

Membership Secretary

Elaine Ryan (Australia)

Editorial Board

Lawrence. Hudson (U.S.A.)
Ronald Tosh (U.S.A.)

Editorial Committee
Dudley Creagh (Australia)
Shirley McKeown (Australia)