Print this page

ELICOS Course Dates

ELICOS

2019 SessionStart DateEnd Date
Session 10
(5 week program)
Monday, 11 November 2019Friday, 13 December 2019

2020 SessionStart DateEnd Date 
Session 1
(5 week program)
Monday, 30 December 2019Friday, 31 January 2020

Continuing students only

Session 2
(5 week program)
Monday, 3 February 2020 Friday, 6 March 2020 General English 1 and 2^ 
Session 3
(5 week program)
Monday, 9 March 2020 Friday, 10 April 2020  
Session 4
(5 week program)
Monday, 13 April 2020 Friday, 15 May 2020  
Session 5
(5 week program)
Monday, 18 May 2020 Friday, 19 June 2020  
Session 6
(5 week program)
Monday, 22 June 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020

Continuing students only

Session 7
(5 week program)
Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020  
Session 8
(5 week program)
Monday, 31 August 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020  
Session 9
(5 week program)
Monday, 5 October 2020 Friday, 6 November 2020  
Session 10
(5 week program)
Monday, 9 November 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020  

*Intensive EAP is available in Session 1 for selected students only. Please email the English Language Centre.
^General English 1 and 2 available in Session 2 (February) intake only.