Print this page

Contact Education

The Faculty of Education resides in Buildings 25, 6, and 5 at the University of Canberra, Bruce, ACT.

Email: Education-FacultyOffice@canberra.edu.au

Reception: Building 25, Level B

Staff Member Room Telephone Email
Professor Robyn Jorgensen 0448 840 231 robyn.jorgensen@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Prof Sitti Maesuri Patahuddin 02 6201 5011 Sitti.Patahuddin@canberra.edu.au
Chris Morrissey 6D37 02 6206 8344 chris.morrissey@canberra.edu.au
Assistant Prof Tracy Logan 6C64 02 6206 8973 tracy.logan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Tessa Daffern 6D13 02 6201 2858 tessa.daffern@canberra.edu.au
Dr. Elke Stracke 6C86 6201 2492 Elke.Stracke@canberra.edu.au
John Williams 6D27 02 6201 5261 john.williams@canberra.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Hill 6C82 6201 2626 Deborah.Hill@canberra.edu.au
Ann Hill 6D05 6201 2290 ann.hill@canberra.edu.au
Michaela Vergano 6D4 6201 5697 michaela.vergano@canberra.edu.au
Emily Hills 6D18 6206 8346 emily.hills@canberra.edu.au
Geoff Taylor 6D7 6206 5697 Geoff.Taylor@canberra.edu.au
Centenary Professor Tom Lowrie 6C61 02 6201 2568 thomas.lowrie@canberra.edu.au
Michael Walsh 6D15 6201 5490 MichaelWalsh@canberra.edu.au
Bernard Brown 6D17 6201 5910 Bernard.brown@canberra.edu.au
Duncan Driver 6D3 6201 5584 duncan.driver@canberra.edu.au
Maya Gunawardena 6D5 02 6206 5174 maya.gunawardena@canberra.edu.au
Dr Eleni Petraki 6C84 6201 5219 eleni.petraki@canberra.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Riordan 25C1 02 6201 2093 Geoffrey.Riordan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Sandra Heaney-Mustafa 6D25 02 6201 5387 Sandra.Heaney-Mustafa@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Thomas William Nielsen 6D8 02 6201 5699 Thomas.Nielsen@canberra.edu.au
Professor Ting Wang 6D12 02 6201 2495 Ting.Wang@canberra.edu.au
Dr Misty Adoniou 6D10 02 6201 2471 Misty.Adoniou@canberra.edu.au
Dr Kym Simoncini 6D11 02 6201 2400 Kym.Simoncini@canberra.edu.au
Professor Barbara Pamphilon 6D26 02 6201 2323 Barbara.Pamphilon@canberra.edu.au
Professor Francesco Sofo 6D30 02 6201 5123 Francesco.Sofo@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jo Caffery 6C25 02 6201 5094 Jo.Caffery@canberra.edu.au
Ms Kristine Kershaw 6D7 02 6201 2627 Kristine.Kershaw@canberra.edu.au
Kathy Mann 6D9 02 6201 2467 kathy.mann@canberra.edu.au
Carmel Richardson 5B23 02 6201 2087 Carmel.Richardson@canberra.edu.au
Professor Louise Watson 6C14 02 6201 5357 Louise.Watson@canberra.edu.au
Dr Philip Roberts 6D29 02 6206 8625 Philip.Roberts@canberra.edu.au
Prof Peter Bodycott 6D38 02 6206 8906 peter.bodycott@canberra.edu.au
Professor Moosung Lee 6B24 02 6201 5283 MooSung.Lee@canberra.edu.au
Dr Rachel Cunneen 6D6 02 6201 2067 rachel.cunneen@canberra.edu.au
Associate Prof David Paterson 6D2 02 6206 8848 david.paterson@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor Katja Mikhailovich 6D34 02 6201 2446 Katja.Mikhailovich@canberra.edu.au

Still under construction...