Print this page

Staff

Bilquis Ara

Lecturer, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6206 8526
Email: Bilquis.Ara@canberra.edu.au

Regan Ashby

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2088
Email: Regan.Ashby@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Nicole Beard

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5450
Email: Nicole.Beard@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

George Cho

Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5650
Email: George.Cho@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Dianne Gleeson

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 62012237
Email: Dianne.Gleeson@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Paul Downey

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2169
Email: Paul.Downey@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Tariq Ezaz

Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2297
Email: Tariq.Ezaz@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Simon Foster

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2540
Email: Simon.Foster@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Michael Frese

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2243
Email: Michael.Frese@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Michelle Gahan

Associate Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2079
Email: Michelle.Gahan@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Ashraf Ghanem

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2089
Email: Ashraf.Ghanem@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Reena Ghildyal

Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5755
Email: Reena.Ghildyal@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Bernd Gruber

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6206 3804
Email: Bernd.Gruber@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Jurian Hoogewerff

Associate Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5879
Email: Jurian.Hoogewerff@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Ben Kefford

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2086
Email: Ben.Kefford@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Tamsin Kelly

Associate Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2590
Email: Tamsin.Kelly@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Jasmyn Lynch

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2517
Email: Jasmyn.Lynch@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Dennis McNevin

Associate Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2634
Email: Dennis.McNevin@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Leah Moore

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5171
Email: Leah.Moore@canberra.edu.au

Sudha Rao

Professor, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6206 8631
Email: Sudha.Rao@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

James Robertson

Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2870
Email: James.Robertson@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Duanne White

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 2083
Email: Duanne.White@canberra.edu.au
Research Profile

Hermia Willemse

Lecturer, Biomedical Science
Phone: +61 2 6201 5763
Email: Hermia.Willemse@canberra.edu.au