Print this page

Contact Science and Technology

The Faculty of Science and Technology resides in Building 3, 6, 7, and 27 at the University of Canberra, Bruce, ACT.

Phone: +61 2 6201 5252

Email: SciTech-Enquiries@canberra.edu.au

Reception: Building 3, Level B (ground level), Room 2

Professor Elisa Martinez-Marroquin

Executive Dean (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 62012151
Email: Elisa.Martinez-Marroquin@canberra.edu.au

Professor Ross Thompson

Director, Institute for Applied Ecology
Phone: +61 2 62015041
Email: Ross.Thompson@canberra.edu.au

Associate Professor Wanli Ma

Associate Dean, Education (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 6201 2838
Email: Wanli.Ma@canberra.edu.au

Professor Roland Goecke

Associate Dean, Research
Phone: +61 2 6201 2114
Email: Roland.Goecke@canberra.edu.au

Associate Professor Dianne Gleeson

Head of School - Science (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 62012237
Email: Dianne.Gleeson@canberra.edu.au

Assistant Professor Fabiana Santana

Head of School - IT and Systems (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 6206 8325
Email: Fabiana.Santana@canberra.edu.au

Professor Charles Lemckert

Head of School - Engineering, Maths and Stats
Phone: +61 2 62068395
Email: Charles.Lemckert@canberra.edu.au

Robert Bryce

Technical Services Manager
Phone: +61 2 6201 2537
Email: Robert.Bryce@canberra.edu.au

Rafat Alam

Business Manager (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 62015864
Email: rafat.alam@canberra.edu.au